3rd International Forum of AntiCoagulant+antiplatelet Therapy 2018 (FACT+2018)

The official languages of the conference are Russian and English

Organizing Committee

With the support of

  • Russian Society of Cardiology
  • National Association on Thrombosis and Haemostasis
  • Russian society of holter monitoring and non-invasive electrophysiology (ROHMINE)
  • Society of Evidence Based Neurology
  • Russian Society of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Organizing and Program committee

Сhairman of the Organizing Committee:

Dmitry A. Napalkov

Napalkov D.A. - PhD, Professor of the Department of Internal diseases № 1 of I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia, Moscow

Members of the Organizing Committee:

Denis A. Andreev

Andreev D.A. – PhD, Professor, The Head of the Cardiology Department for patients with a myocardial infarction in I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia, Moscow

Elena I. Baranova

Baranova E.I., PhD, Professor of the Department of Internal diseases with the course of Endocrinology, Cardiology and Functional Diagnostics, Head of the Research and Scientific Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases, Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University, Saint Petersburg

Oksana M. Drapkina

Drapkina O.M., PhD, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Director of Clinical Care of the National Research Center of Preventive Medicine of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Chief non-staff specialist-therapist of the Russian Ministry of Health, Russia, Moscow

Victor V. Fomin

Fomin V.V. – PhD, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Vice-rector for clinical work, Head of the Department of Internal diseases № 1 of the General Medicine Faculty, I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia, Moscow, Chief non-staff Specialist in General Practice, Russia, Moscow

Anna V. Kontsevaya

Kontsevaya A.V, PhD, Deputy Director for Research and Analytical Work of the National Medical Research Center for Preventive Medicine of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Working Group of Young Cardiologists, Member of the Presidium of Russian Society of Cardiology, Russia, Moscow

Ломакин Никита Валерьевич

Lomakin N.V., Candidate of Medicine, FACC, Chief non-staff specialist-cardiologist of the Department for the President's Affairs of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department for Emergency Cardiology of FGBI “Central Clinical Hospital and Polyclinic” of Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation, Associate Professor of the Department for Cardiology and General Therapy of Federal State Establishment «Educational-Scientific Medical Center» under the rule of Department for the President's Affairs, Russia, Moscow

Leonid M. Makarov

Makarov L.M., PhD, Professor, Doctor of the highest category, Head of the Center for Children and Adolescents’ Syncope and Cardiac Arrhythmias (CSSSA) of FMBA Russia, President of ROHMINE, Head of the section “Clinical electrocardiology”, Russian Society of Cardiology, Russia, Moscow

Makatsariya A.D. - PhD, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Vice-President of the Russian Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, Head of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of .M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

Momot A.P., PhD, Professor, Director of the Altai Branch «Hematology Research Center» under the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Barnaul

Elizaveta P. Panchenko

Panchenko E.P., PhD, Professor, Head of the Department of Atherothrombosis Clinical Problems of the Institute of Clinical Cardiology named after A.L. Myasnikov, Russia, Moscow, Federal State budget organization National medical research center of cardiology of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation Russia, Moscow

Parfenov V.A. - PhD, Professor, Head of the Department of the Nervous Diseases of the General Medicine Faculty, .M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

Podchernyaeva N.S., PhD, Professor, Professor of the Department of Childhood Illnesses of I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

Evgene V. Roitman

Roitman E.V., Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, President of the Scientific Society "Clinical Hemostasiology", Professor of the Department of Oncology, Hematology and Radiation Therapy of Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University, Head of the Laboratory of Physiology and Pathology of Hemostasis FGBU “D.Rogachev Federal Clinical Hospital of Children's Hematology, Oncology and Immunology” Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

Sychev D.A., PhD, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Vice-Rector of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education for Development and Innovations, Head of the Pharmacology and Therapeutics Department of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Professor of the Department of Pharmacology and Propedeutics of Internal Diseases, I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

Olga N. Tkacheva

Tkacheva O.N., PhD, Chief non-staff specialist- geriatrician, Director of the State Budget Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education " N.I. Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University” of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, a separate structural unit “Russian Gerontological Scientific and Clinical Center”, Russia, Moscow

Tatyana V. Vavilova

Vavilova T.V., PhD, Professor, Head of the Clinical Laboratory of Diagnostics and Genetics of the Federal Almazov North-West Medical Research Centre, Chief non-staff Specialist on Clinical and Laboratory Diagnostics of the North-West Federal District, Russia, St. Petersburg

Vinogradov O.I. - PhD, Head of the Department of Neurology with a Neurosurgery Course of the Russian National Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov, Russia, Moscow

Igor S. Yavelov

Yavelov I.S., PhD, Professor, Leading Researcher of the Department of Clinical Cardiology and Molecular Genetics of the National Research Center of Preventive Medicine, Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation

Executive:

Sokolova A.A.

Sokolova A.A., Candidate of Medicine, Assistant of the Department of Internal diseases No. 1 of the Faculty of Medicine, Deputy Director of the Directorate of Educational Programs of the International School "Medicine of the Future" of I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Russia, Moscow

III ВСЕРОССИЙСКИЙ ФОРУМ  АНТИКОАГУЛЯНТНОЙ ТЕРАПИИ (ФАКТ - 2018)

Официальные языки конференции - русский и английский

Организаторы форума

При поддержке

  • International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (Международное Общество по тромбозам и гемостазу)
  • Российское кардиологическое общество
  • Национальная Ассоциация по тромбозу и гемостазу
  • Российское общество холтеровского мониторирования и неинвазивной электрофизиологии (РОХМиНЭ)
  • Общество доказательной неврологии

Организационный и программный комитет

Председатель Оргкомитета

Напалков Дмитрий Александрович

Напалков Дмитрий Александрович, д.м.н., профессор кафедры факультетской терапии №1 лечебного факультета, ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Россия, Москва

Члены Оргкомитета:

Андреев Денис Анатольевич

Андреев Денис Анатольевич, д.м.н., профессор, Заведующий кардиологическим отделением для больных инфарктом миокарда ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Москва, Россия

Баранова Елена Ивановна

Баранова Елена Ивановна, д.м.н., профессор кафедры терапии факультетской с курсом кардиологии, эндокринологии и функциональной диагностики с клиникой, Директор НИИ сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний научно-клинического исследовательского центра Первого Санкт-Петербургского государственного медицинского университета имени акад. И.П. Павлова, Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Вавилова Татьяна Владимировна

Вавилова Татьяна Владимировна, д.м.н., профессор, заведующая кафедрой клинической лабораторной диагностики и генетики ФГБУ «НМИЦ им. В. А. Алмазова» Минздрава России, главный внештатный специалист по клинической лабораторной диагностике Северо-Западного федерального округа, Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Виноградов Олег Иванович, д.м.н., доцент, заведующий отделением неврологии для больных с нарушениями мозгового кровообращения, врач-невролог, заведующий кафедрой неврологии с курсом нейрохирургии ФГБУ «НМХЦ им Н.И.Пирогова» Минздрава России, Россия, Москва

Драпкина Оксана Михайловна

Драпкина Оксана Михайловна, д.м.н., профессор, член-корр. РАН, Директор ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр профилактической медицины» Минздрава России, главный внештатный специалист-терапевт Минздрава России, Россия, Москва

Концевая Анна Васильевна

Концевая Анна Васильевна, д.м.н., заместитель директора по научной и аналитической работе ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр профилактической медицины» Минздрава Минздрава России, председатель рабочей группы молодых кардиологов, член Президиума Правления РКО, Россия, Москва

Макаров Леонид Михайлович

Макаров Леонид Михайлович, д.м.н., профессор, врач высшей категории, Руководитель Центра синкопальных состояний и сердечных аритмий у детей и подростков (ЦСССА) ФМБА России, президент РОХМИНЭ, руководитель секции "Клиническая электрокардиология" РКО, Россия, Москва

Макацария Александр Давидович, д.м.н., профессор, член-корр. РАН, вице-президент Российского общества акушеров-гинекологов, заведующий кафедрой акушерства и гинекологии медико-профилактического факультета, ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Россия, Москва

Момот Андрей Павлович, д.м.н., профессор, Директор Алтайского филиала ФГБУ «Гематологический научный центр» Минздрава РФ, Россия, Барнаул

Панченко Елизавета Павловна

Панченко Елизавета Павловна, д.м.н., профессор, Руководитель лаборатории клинических проблем атеротромбоза Института кардиологии им. А.Л. Мясникова, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр кардиологии Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Россия, Москва

Парфенов Владимир Анатольевич, д.м.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой нервных болезней лечебного факультета, ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Россия, Москва

Подчерняева Надежда Степановна, д.м.н., профессор, профессор кафедры детских болезней лечебного факультета, ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Россия, Москва

Ройтман Евгений Витальевич

Ройтман Евгений Витальевич, д.б.н., профессор, Президент научного общества «Клиническая гемостазиология», профессор кафедры онкологии, гематологии и лучевой терапии ПФ РНИМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова, заведующий лабораторией физиологии и патологии гемостаза ФГБУ «Федеральный научно-клинический центр детской гематологии, онкологии и иммунологии им.Д.Рогачева» Минздрава РФ, Россия, Москва

Сычев Дмитрий Алексеевич, д.м.н., профессор, член-корр. РАН, Проректор по развитию и инновациям РМАПО, заведующий кафедрой Клинической фармакологии и терапии ФГБОУ ДПО "Российская медицинская академия непрерывного профессионального образования" Минздрава России, Россия, Москва

Ткачева Ольга Николаевна

Ткачева Ольга Николаевна, д.м.н., главный внештатный специалист гериатр, Директор Государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И. Пирогова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации обособленное структурное подразделение «Российский геронтологический научно-клинический центр», Россия, Москва

Фомин Виктор Викторович

Фомин Виктор Викторович, д.м.н., профессор, член-корр. РАН, Проректор по лечебной работе, заведующий кафедрой факультетской терапии № 1 лечебного факультета, ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Главный внештатный специалист общей врачебной практики, Россия, Москва

Явелов Игорь Семенович

Явелов Игорь Семенович, д.м.н., профессор, ведущий научный сотрудник отдела клинической кардиологии и молекулярной генетики ФГБУ "Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр профилактической медицины Минздрава России, заместитель председателя секции "Неотложная кардиология" РКО, член правления РКО, член правления Общества специалистов по неотложной кардиологии, Россия, Москва

Ответственный секретарь

Соколова Анастасия Андреевна

Соколова Анастасия Андреевна, к.м.н., ассистент кафедры факультетской терапии №1 лечебного факультета, заместитель директора дирекции образовательных программ Международной школы «Медицина будущего» ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова Минздрава России (Сеченовский Университет), Россия, Москва